11 / 12 / 19

Newcastle University Symphony Orchestra concert

Friday 13 December 2019, 7.30pm

King's Hall, Armstrong Building, Newcastle University

Newcastle University Symphony Orchestra perform Mozart's Flute Concerto in D Major, with Ted Mitchell (soloist), Dittersdorf's Harp Concerto, with Alys John (soloist), Smetana's Three Dances from The Bartered Bride, and Shostakovich's Prelude in D flat, Op. 87, No.15

Conducted by Alex Guthrie and Tim Farrow

Tickets: £8 (adult), £5 (conc.) and £3 (NUS/child) available to reserve from Olivia.cameron@ncl.ac.uk  or  0191 208 8463

published on: 27th November 2019